Home Impressum Datenschutzerklärung Server statistics Schedule more information Admin login   Version 4.7‑5 
 
de en fr nl es pt ru hu pl  
Mon 10 Jan 2022 07:00:00 PM CETChampagne Trophy 2022Registration start
Mon 10 Jan 2022 08:00:00 PM CETHPPC IPSC Handgun 2022 "Beginner"Registration start
Wed 12 Jan 2022 07:00:00 PM CET2022 German ShotgunRegistration start
Sat 15 Jan 2022 08:00:00 PM CET2nd "Silver City" CupRegistration start

Thu 20 Jan 2022 08:00:00 PM CET3 days 11 hoursArras SpringCup 2022Deadline
Thu 20 Jan 2022 10:00:00 PM CET3 days 13 hoursSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Sun 23 Jan 2022 12:00:00 PM CET6 days 3 hoursVDS meets SNS vol.2Registration start
Sun 23 Jan 2022 06:00:00 PM CET6 days 9 hours1st PSC Schmeisser ExperienceRegistration start
Mon 24 Jan 2022 06:00:00 PM CET1 weekWalther EU Challenge 2022Registration start
Mon 24 Jan 2022 06:00:00 PM CET1 weekWalther EU Challenge PCC 2022Registration start
Tue 25 Jan 2022 10:00:00 PM CET1 weekRussian seasons in PortugalDeadline
Fri 28 Jan 2022 10:00:00 PM CET1 weekBerlin LLZ Open 2022Deadline
Sat 29 Jan 2022 08:00:00 PM CET1 weekSteelshot 2022-1-I - GERMAN STEEL - Steel ChallengeRegistration start
Sat 29 Jan 2022 09:00:00 PM CET1 weekSteelshot 2022-1-II: GERMAN STEEL - SpeedSteelRegistration start
Mon 31 Jan 2022 07:00:00 PM CET2 weeksLandesmeisterschaft IPSC Handgun 2022Registration start
Tue 01 Feb 2022 06:00:00 PM CET2 weeksHelKiR 2022Registration start
Tue 01 Feb 2022 06:00:00 PM CET2 weeksHelKiS 2022Registration start
Tue 01 Feb 2022 07:00:00 PM CET2 weeks2te HSC Handgun-Vereinsmatch - 2022Registration start
Tue 01 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET2 weeksHPPC IPSC Handgun 2022 "Beginner"Deadline
Tue 01 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET2 weeksPrivilege Cup Saint Martin 2022Deadline
Wed 02 Feb 2022 06:00:00 PM CET2 weeksClassifiers onlyDeadline
Thu 03 Feb 2022 07:00:00 PM CET2 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IRegistration start
Thu 03 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET2 weeks1. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Thu 03 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET2 weeksPirate Game 2022Deadline
Mon 07 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET3 weeks1. QuarterDeadline
Thu 10 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET3 weeksLM NRW 2022 Production / PdO / POLDeadline
Thu 10 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET3 weeksKombi-SuRT Kurz/LangwaffeDeadline
Thu 17 Feb 2022 06:30:00 PM CET4 weeks2022 German IPSC Rifle 1500JRegistration start
Thu 17 Feb 2022 07:00:00 PM CET4 weeks2022 German RifleRegistration start
Fri 18 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET4 weeks2nd PSC Challenge 2022Deadline
Fri 18 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET4 weeksLV5 LM IPSC HandgunDeadline
Fri 18 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET4 weeksLV5 LM IPSC Rifle1500Deadline
Sun 20 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET4 weeksSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Mon 21 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET5 weeksVDS meets SNS vol.2Deadline
Wed 23 Feb 2022 08:00:00 PM CET5 weeks15th Benelux OpenRegistration start
Fri 25 Feb 2022 10:00:00 PM CET5 weeksLandesmeisterschaft IPSC Handgun 2022Deadline
Sat 26 Feb 2022 06:00:00 PM CET5 weeksLLZ CUP 1 Level II MatchRegistration start
Wed 02 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET6 weeksLM NRW 2022 StandardDeadline
Thu 03 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET6 weeksLM NRW 2022 Open / Revolver / ClassicDeadline
Sun 06 Mar 2022 11:00:00 PM CET6 weeksPolish 360° powered by PhoenixDeadline
Thu 10 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET7 weeks2. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Thu 10 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET7 weeksShotgun Cup 2022Deadline
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:00:00 PM CET8 weeksWiechlice Rifle CupDeadline
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:00:00 PM CET8 weeksShotgun TrainingDeadline
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:00:00 PM CET8 weeksWiechlice Shotgun CupDeadline
Thu 17 Mar 2022 07:00:00 PM CET8 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IIRegistration start
Fri 18 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET8 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup Half-Life Frühling 2022Deadline
Fri 18 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CET8 weeksPSC Springbreak Rifle 2022Deadline
Sun 27 Mar 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup ASS Herbst,
LM Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt 2022
Registration start
Thu 31 Mar 2022 11:59:00 AM CEST10 weeksJackpot League FinaleRegistration start
Thu 31 Mar 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeks2. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Fri 01 Apr 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksSteelshot 2022-1-I - GERMAN STEEL - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Fri 01 Apr 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksSteelshot 2022-1-I - GERMAN STEEL - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Fri 01 Apr 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksSteelshot 2022-1-II: GERMAN STEEL - SpeedSteelDefinition change
Fri 01 Apr 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksSteelshot 2022-1-II: GERMAN STEEL - SpeedSteelDefinition change
Fri 01 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksBUL Indoor Trophy 2022Deadline
Sun 03 Apr 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST10 weeks5.11 Cup Germany 2022Deadline
Mon 04 Apr 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST11 weeks1e IPSC and PCC contestRegistration start
Thu 07 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST11 weeks1st PSC Schmeisser ExperienceDeadline
Fri 08 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST11 weeksChampagne Trophy 2022Deadline
Fri 15 Apr 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST12 weeksQualifyer 2728-5-GKDefinition change
Fri 15 Apr 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST12 weeksQualifyer 29-5-KKDefinition change
Sat 16 Apr 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST12 weeksQualifyer 2728-5-GKDefinition change
Sat 16 Apr 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST12 weeksQualifyer 29-5-KKDefinition change
Sun 17 Apr 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST12 weeks4. Heidberg-CupRegistration start
Wed 20 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST13 weeks3ème Challenge Montagne Noire 2022Deadline
Tue 26 Apr 2022 05:00:00 PM CEST14 weeks2022 German ShotgunDeadline
Tue 26 Apr 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST14 weeksGeco IPSC Masters 2022Registration start
Thu 28 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST14 weeksSchmeisser Steel Challenge 2022Deadline
Thu 28 Apr 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST14 weeksSchmeisser Steel Challenge 2022Deadline
Sun 01 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST14 weeksSteelshot 2022-1-I - GERMAN STEEL - Steel ChallengeDeadline
Sun 01 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST14 weeksSteelshot 2022-1-II: GERMAN STEEL - SpeedSteelDeadline
Sun 01 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST14 weeksLLZ CUP 1 Level II MatchDeadline
Thu 05 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeks3. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Fri 06 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeksQualifyer 2728-5-GKDeadline
Fri 06 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeksQualifyer 29-5-KKDeadline
Tue 10 May 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST16 weeks15th Benelux OpenDeadline
Fri 20 May 2022 09:00:00 PM CEST17 weeks2nd "Silver City" CupDeadline
Sat 21 May 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST17 weeksLLZ CUP 2 Level II MatchRegistration start
Thu 09 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST20 weeks12th Helmbrechts-Cup 2022Deadline
Thu 09 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST20 weeks3. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Fri 10 Jun 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST20 weeksSteelshot 2022-2-I - DM STEEL - Steel ChallengeRegistration start
Fri 10 Jun 2022 09:00:00 PM CEST20 weeksSteelshot 2022-2-II: DM STEEL - SpeedSteelRegistration start
Wed 15 Jun 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST21 weeks4. Heidberg-CupDeadline
Sat 25 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST22 weeks44. Juratreff / Schweizermeisterschaft (HG)Deadline
Sat 25 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST22 weeksPCC Schweizermeisterschaft (PCC)Deadline
Mon 27 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST23 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IDeadline
Thu 30 Jun 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST23 weeks4. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Sun 10 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST24 weeksLLZ CUP 2 Level II MatchDeadline
Fri 15 Jul 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST25 weeksWalther Cup Düsseldorf 2022Registration start
Tue 19 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST26 weeks2022 German RifleDeadline
Sat 30 Jul 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST27 weeksLLZ CUP 3 Level 3 MatchRegistration start
Sun 31 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST27 weeksRooster Mountain 2022Deadline
Mon 01 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST28 weeks1e IPSC and PCC contestDeadline
Thu 04 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST28 weeksGeco IPSC Masters 2022Deadline
Wed 10 Aug 2022 10:00:00 AM CEST29 weeks2022 German IPSC Rifle 1500JDeadline
Thu 11 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST29 weeks4. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Mon 15 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST30 weeksJackpot League FinaleDeadline
Tue 16 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST30 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IIDeadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST32 weeksSteelshot 2022-2-I - DM STEEL - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Thu 01 Sep 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST32 weeksSteelshot 2022-2-I - DM STEEL - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Thu 01 Sep 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST32 weeksSteelshot 2022-2-II: DM STEEL - SpeedSteelDefinition change
Thu 01 Sep 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST32 weeksSteelshot 2022-2-II: DM STEEL - SpeedSteelDefinition change
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST32 weeksSteelshot 2022-2-I - DM STEEL - Steel ChallengeDeadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST32 weeks5. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST32 weeksSteelshot 2022-2-II: DM STEEL - SpeedSteelDeadline
Sat 10 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST33 weeksLLZ CUP 3 Level 3 MatchDeadline
Sun 18 Sep 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST34 weeksWalther EU Challenge 2022Deadline
Sun 18 Sep 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST34 weeksWalther EU Challenge PCC 2022Deadline
Sun 25 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST35 weeks2te HSC Handgun-Vereinsmatch - 2022Deadline
Thu 06 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST37 weeks5. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Fri 07 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST37 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup ASS Herbst,
LM Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt 2022
Deadline
Sun 09 Oct 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST37 weeksHelKiR 2022Deadline
Sun 09 Oct 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST37 weeksHelKiS 2022Deadline
Tue 25 Oct 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST40 weeksLLZ CUP 4 Level II WeihnachtsmatchRegistration start
Thu 03 Nov 2022 10:00:00 PM CET41 weeks6. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Sat 05 Nov 2022 06:00:00 PM CET41 weeksHBQ Style Surprise 2021Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 06:00:00 PM CET45 weeksWalther Cup Düsseldorf 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET45 weeks6. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET45 weeksLLZ CUP 4 Level II WeihnachtsmatchDeadline
Sun 04 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET45 weeksTeam Challenge 2022Deadline