Home Imprint Privacy statement Server statistics Schedule More information Admin login   Version 4.18‑7 
 
de en fr nl es pt hu pl  
Thu 30 Jun 2022 12:00:00 PM CESTBeginner Match M-V 2022Registration start
Fri 01 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CESTLandesmeisterschaft LV5 - Steel ChallengeRegistration start
Fri 01 Jul 2022 08:00:00 PM CESTDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-II - SpeedsteelRegistration start
Fri 01 Jul 2022 09:00:00 PM CESTDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-I - Steel ChallengeRegistration start
Sat 02 Jul 2022 08:00:00 PM CESTLV5 LM IPSC ShotgunRegistration start
Sun 03 Jul 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST25th IronhandsRegistration start
Mon 04 Jul 2022 06:00:00 PM CESTEinführung in das Dynamische Schießen mit der KurzwaffeRegistration start
Mon 04 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN FertigkeitRegistration start
Mon 04 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CESTEinführung in das Dynamische Schießen mit der KurzwaffeRegistration start
Tue 05 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CESTSuRT KurzwaffeRegistration start

Thu 07 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST1 day 9 hoursSuRT LangwaffeDeadline
Fri 08 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 days 9 hours15. IPSC Hessen-Cup 2022Deadline
Fri 08 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 days 9 hoursSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Sun 10 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST4 days 9 hoursLM LV1 IPSC Handgun Level II MatchDeadline
Mon 11 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST5 days 6 hours2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN ParcoursRegistration start
Tue 12 Jul 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST5 days 23 hoursShooting for Charity 2022Registration start
Tue 12 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 days 9 hoursBBS Landesmeisterschaft Steel-Challenge 2022Deadline
Thu 14 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST1 weekLM LV10 IPSC Handgun 2022Deadline
Fri 15 Jul 2022 08:00:00 PM CEST1 weekWalther Cup Düsseldorf 2022Registration start
Fri 15 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST1 weekSuRT LangwaffeDeadline
Sun 17 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST1 weekRCW Rifle Open 2022Deadline
Sun 17 Jul 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST1 weekIPSC Einsteiger-KursDeadline
Tue 19 Jul 2022 07:00:00 PM CEST1 week2022 German RifleDeadline
Wed 20 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksGüstrow Steel Challenge 2022Deadline
Wed 20 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksGüstrow Steel Challenge 2022Deadline
Fri 22 Jul 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST2 weeksVDS meets SNS vol.3Registration start
Sat 30 Jul 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksLLZ WALTHER CUP Level 3 MatchRegistration start
Sat 30 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksRookie-Match IIDeadline
Sun 31 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksProvence Shooting Open - PSODeadline
Sun 31 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksRooster Mountain 2022Deadline
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-I - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-I - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksLandesmeisterschaft LV5 - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksLandesmeisterschaft LV5 - Steel ChallengeDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-II - SpeedsteelDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST3 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-II - SpeedsteelDefinition change
Mon 01 Aug 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST3 weeks3oak Mini Rifle Open 2022 'KK'Registration start
Mon 01 Aug 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST3 weeks3oak Rifle Open 2022 '1500 Joule'Registration start
Mon 01 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST3 weeks1e IPSC and PCC contestDeadline
Mon 01 Aug 2022 11:59:59 PM CEST3 weeksCDF Iron Sight 2022Deadline
Mon 01 Aug 2022 11:59:59 PM CEST3 weeksCDF Optic Sight 2022Deadline
Mon 01 Aug 2022 11:59:59 PM CEST3 weeksCDF PCC 2022Deadline
Thu 04 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksBBS Landesmeisterschaft 3Gun-Parcour 2022Registration start
Thu 04 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksGeco IPSC Masters 2022Deadline
Fri 05 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksSpeedSteel LM2022 LV12Definition change
Sat 06 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST4 weeksSpeedSteel LM2022 LV12Definition change
Wed 10 Aug 2022 10:00:00 AM CEST4 weeks2022 German IPSC Rifle 1500JDeadline
Thu 11 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST5 weeks4. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Sun 14 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksProvence Shooting CupDeadline
Mon 15 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Definition change
Mon 15 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksTSCA Deep Water Cup 2022Deadline
Mon 15 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksJackpot League FinaleDeadline
Tue 16 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST5 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Definition change
Tue 16 Aug 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST5 weeks4. Münsterland-MatchDeadline
Tue 16 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST5 weeks2022 German Handgun Part IIDeadline
Sun 21 Aug 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksEinführung in das Dynamische Schießen mit der KurzwaffeDeadline
Mon 22 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST6 weeksVDS meets SNS vol.3Deadline
Sat 27 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeksSpeedSteel LM2022 LV12Deadline
Sun 28 Aug 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST7 weeksChallenge d'Automne Ecot 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-I - Steel ChallengeDeadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksLandesmeisterschaft LV5 - Steel ChallengeDeadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeks5. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksOpen do Mar 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksDeutsche Meisterschaft - STEEL - 2022-1-II - SpeedsteelDeadline
Sun 04 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeks2ème Match du CTVDeadline
Mon 05 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST8 weeksBBS Landesmeisterschaft 3Gun-Parcour 2022Deadline
Thu 08 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksBeginner Match M-V 2022Deadline
Fri 09 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksPolish Open 2022Deadline
Sat 10 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST9 weeksLLZ WALTHER CUP Level 3 MatchDeadline
Thu 15 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksCDF Shotgun 2022Deadline
Thu 15 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksLV5 LM IPSC ShotgunDeadline
Thu 15 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksShooting for Charity 2022Deadline
Fri 16 Sep 2022 12:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Definition change
Fri 16 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeks3rd PSC Challenge 2022Deadline
Sun 18 Sep 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST10 weeksWalther EU Cup Wiechlice 2022Deadline
Mon 19 Sep 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST10 weeks5. Heidberg-Cup - Part 1Deadline
Mon 19 Sep 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST10 weeks5. Heidberg-Cup - Part 2 (KK)Deadline
Tue 20 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeks2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN FertigkeitDeadline
Tue 20 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST10 weeks2022 Deutsche Meisterschaft 3GUN ParcoursDeadline
Thu 22 Sep 2022 11:00:00 PM CEST11 weeksIPSC Einsteiger-KursDeadline
Sun 25 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST11 weeks2te HSC Handgun-Vereinsmatch - 2022Deadline
Sun 25 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST11 weeksSuRT KurzwaffeDeadline
Sun 25 Sep 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST11 weeksSuRT LangwaffeDeadline
Mon 26 Sep 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST11 weeksEinführung in das Dynamische Schießen mit der KurzwaffeDeadline
Wed 05 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST13 weeksSGR STEEL 2022Deadline
Thu 06 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST13 weeks5. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Fri 07 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST13 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup ASS Herbst,
LM Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt 2022
Deadline
Mon 10 Oct 2022 08:00:00 AM CEST13 weeksFenix NRW Trophy 2022Deadline
Thu 13 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST14 weeksBUL Germany Cup 2022Deadline
Mon 17 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST14 weeks25th IronhandsDeadline
Fri 21 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeks3oak Mini Rifle Open 2022 'KK'Deadline
Fri 21 Oct 2022 10:00:00 PM CEST15 weeks3oak Rifle Open 2022 '1500 Joule'Deadline
Tue 25 Oct 2022 06:00:00 PM CEST15 weeksLLZ CUP 4 Level II WeihnachtsmatchRegistration start
Thu 03 Nov 2022 10:00:00 PM CET17 weeks6. Magnum KW MD Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 06:00:00 PM CET21 weeksWalther Cup Düsseldorf 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET21 weeks6. Magnum KW Speed Match 2022Deadline
Thu 01 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET21 weeksLLZ CUP 4 Level II WeihnachtsmatchDeadline
Sun 04 Dec 2022 10:00:00 PM CET21 weeksTeam Challenge 2022Deadline
Sun 01 Jan 2023 06:00:00 PM CET25 weeks13th Helmbrechts-Cup 2023Registration start
Sun 01 Jan 2023 07:00:00 PM CET25 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup Half-Life Frühling 2023Registration start
Tue 10 Jan 2023 10:00:00 PM CET26 weeksTenerife Masters Frontera 2023Deadline
Sat 11 Mar 2023 10:00:00 PM CET35 weeksHelmbrechts-Cup Half-Life Frühling 2023Deadline
Thu 01 Jun 2023 10:00:00 PM CEST47 weeks13th Helmbrechts-Cup 2023Deadline